Tags

, ,

This last year was definitely not my proudest for blogging, or lolita for that matter! I wasn’t able to make it to a lot of meetups and after I left my job that I wore lolita to once a week I kind of fell off the horse as far as wearing it casually. I’ve been missing it a lot lately though, so I’m going to try and do at least a post a month this year and wear lolita much more often! Here’s a couple of outfits to get the year started off right:

IMG_3767IMG_3772

  • JSK: Baby, Bag
  • Socks: Innocent World
  • Shoes, Blouse, Bloomers, Wristcuffs: Bodyline
  • Crown: Handmade

I kicked off the year with Ichibancon, and I had a great time this year! I haven’t been in a few years so it’s grown quite a bit. I went to the tea party, which had a royal theme, and it was a lot of fun!

grandsupreme

We had a very lucky table, and 3 of us won prizes for our coordinates! I’m very excited to try out some coords with my new accessories and I’ve already used the awesome mug :D

IMG_3817

  • OP: Emily Temple Cute
  • Headband & Necklace: Sweet Mildred
  • Tights: Sock Dreams
  • Cardigan: Forever 21 (dyed by me!)
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Purse: Vintage

In keeping with my efforts to wear lolita more often, I wore this just to run some errands. It was nice to get back to wearing lolita casually, now I just need to keep it up!

IMG_3819

I love love LOVE this necklace from Sweet Mildred. I can’t believe I never thought to wear it with this OP, it matches really well!

IMG_3824And a little print photo for good measure. Gotta love Pippi!

sign5

