Tags

, , , ,

It’s been so long! I’m so sorry. I got swept up in a huge amount of sewing for Dragoncon and life has been really hectic. So here I am! Making a post!

I haven’t been wearing lolita super often for the past few months just because it’s been so hot. I’m really enjoying the cooling temperatures around here. I do have a few outfits from the past little while to share though. I don’t remember dates for all of these, but I do remember what order they went in.

  • IMG_2813OP: Emily Temple Cute
  • Socks: Innocent World
  • Bag: Baby
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bow: Makelovely Designs

An old school coordinate! I love these socks. I really want some in every color now.

IMG_2879

I wore this for a nice meetup of antiquing and food. It was really fun! We pretty much all wore black ironically, despite the blazing summer sun. I finally got around to finishing this JSK, I’ve been sitting on the fabric for a little while now. I’m super happy with how it turned out, but I’ll have to get better pictures. It’s hard to see the details with all that floral!

IMG_3255

Just a bit of a fall outfit for one of our first cool days in a loooong time! I love this vest, it matches so many things.

The other thing I have to post about is the opening of my shop! For now I’m planning on selling mostly accessories, and currently it’s mostly full of bows and headbands for your browsing pleasure.
banner2

I’ll definitely be posting more often now that the weather’s a bit cooler! I’ve got a Halloween outfit already in the works for a meetup in early November. I hope you all are doing well!

sign5

