Tags

,

It’s finally started to warm up around here, it’s been so cold this winter! I don’t have too many outfits from the past month or two because of all the cold D: I do have a few though so here they are!

Daily Outfit January 15, 2014:

pink&black

 

 

  • OP: ETC
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Blouse: Vintage
  • Flowers: H&M and Forever 21

I really need to do some experiments with lighting, I always end up taking outfit pictures at night. At any rate, just a quick comfy outfit in my fallback color scheme, pink and black.

Daily Outfit January 29, 2014:

inthesnow1

 

  • JSK: h.Naoto Frill
  • Tights: Forever 21
  • Blouse: Meta
  • Wristcuffs & Shoes: Bodyline

A fancy outfit in white with little bits of red for a snowy day! It was a little perilous to wear my rocking horse shoes in the leafy snow though, I don’t recommend it.

inthesnow3

 

And a bonus shot!

Daily Outfit February 2, 2014:

rainbowpank

 

  • Skirt: Handmade
  • Blouse, Shoes, & Socks: Bodyline
  • Bow & Bag: Baby

Rainbow skirt! I love how it matches pretty much everything. Wore it with some pink this day.

Daily Outfit February 16, 2014:

springish

 

  • JSK: Baby
  • Tights, Blouse, Flowers: Forever 21
  • Shoes, Bag, and Wristcuffs: Bodyline

Our annual Valentines meetup got cancelled for snow, so I went to tea with some friends instead! I got this dress just a few days before, I snatched it up for a steal! I coordinated it with some pink and green for a springtime feel :D …despite there being snow still on the ground.

sign5

 

