Tags

, ,

Goodness, I feel like all the posts I do lately are big outfit dumps! Oh well, here’s a few more coordinates that I haven’t gotten around to posting.

Daily Outfit April 15, 2013:

blackncreme

  • Skirt: Handmade
  • Blouse: Meta
  • Flowers: H&M
  • Tights: Sock Dreams
  • Necklace: Charming Charlie

An outfit for one of my anime screenings, just a little something kind of classic. I’ve been loving cream and black together lately.

Daily Outfit April 22, 2013

pinkandpink

  • JSK & Matching Bows: Meta
  • Headband: Baby
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Tights: Target

Piiiiiiiiiink! Decided to coordinate some pink with some pink with Popping Balloon. I felt very very sweet in this.

Daily Outfit May 20, 2013

sailormoooon

  • JSK: Baby
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Collar: Handmade

Another anime night outfit! I’ll give you three guesses what we were showing. Sailor Moon hair is not nearly as difficult as I thought it would be! I went with a pink x blue outfit kind of reminiscent of Usagi’s red x blue color scheme too. I wish I’d had some little white bows for my buns though, it really would have pulled the look together I think.

That’s it for now! Kind of a weird random selection, but I think now I’m all caught up on posting outfits, so that’s good!

sign5

