Tags

, , ,

Goodness it has been a while, hasn’t it? I’ve been working quite a lot and also preparing for my trip to Europe! I don’t remember if I’ve mentioned it here, but I’m headed to London and Paris the first two weeks of May. I’m so excited I might explode! I’ve had a lot to get done before then (and still some more to do) so things have been busy. But hopefully I’ll be able to get a couple more posts done before I leave and then of course I’ll post some pictures when I get back! I’m planning on visiting Baby the Stars Shine Bright and Boddywood in Paris of course, it’ll be my first time visiting a brand store!

In the meantime, I have a couple outfits to share!

Daily Outfit: March 7, 2013

kiki

  • JSK: Fan plus Friend
  • Bag: Charming Charlie
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bow: Baby the Stars Shine Bright

A Kiki-themed outfit! I went to a showing of Totoro and couldn’t figure out an outfit to go with, so I went with another Studio Ghibli character instead. Kiki’s Delivery Service is one of my favorite movies ever, it felt really nice to be able to pay homage to it in some small way.

Daily Outfit: March 11, 2013

magicalgirl1

 

  • Skirt: Alice and the Pirates
  • Blouse & Shoes: Bodyline
  • Cardigan: Rugged Wearhouse
  • Socks: Sock Dreams
  • Bow: Baby the Stars Shine Bright
  • Flower Clips: H&M

Channeling magical girls for this outfit! I really like this one, everything came together just right.

Daily Outfit: March 31, 2013

etcwred

 

  • OP: Emily Temple Cute
  • Tights: Target
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bow: Baby the Stars Shine Bright

Just something simple for a day of running errands. This dress is the easiest thing to coordinate. It goes with everything, I swear. And it’s comfortable to boot!

Daily Outfit: April 2, 2013

casualap1

 

  • Cutsew: Goodwill
  • Skirt: Angelic Pretty
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bag: H&M
  • Headband: Forever 21

A casual black x pink outfit for a craft night. I found this top at Goodwill a while ago, it’s got ruffle trim and awesome old school style bell sleeves! …also I need to remember not to take pictures in front of that railing when I’m wearing dark tights, my legs have blended in and now they look strange.

sign5

