Tags

, , ,

Daily Outfit: January 2, 2013

lemis

  •  JSK: Metamorphose
  • Tights: Sock Dreams
  • Sweater: Forever 21
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bag: Charming Charlie

I totally forgot to post this outfit! I wore this to see Les Miserables with my boyfriend! We enjoyed it quite a bit. When I first put this outfit on I also wore my little brown fur collar and I think I liked it better with that than without. I took it off because I was concerned it would get to hot, and it probably would have, but I should have at least left it on for a picture :C

Daily Outfit: January 14, 2013

clockskirt

 

  • Skirt: Lady Sloth
  • Blouse: Innocent World
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Hair Flowers: H&M
  • Earrings: Charming Charlie

I haven’t bought anything major in sooo long, my budget’s been really tight. But I had won an honorary mention in Lady Sloth’s coordinate competition a while ago and I saw this skirt on sale and I had to get it. It’s not my usual style (whatever that is haha) but I really love it. I went with a more classic black coordinate this time, I think it looks very elegant. I’m going to try it out with some color sometime soon though!

sign5

