Tags

,

Daily Outfit: December 8, 2012

queenmegan1

  • Skirt & Blouse: Meta
  • Cutsew: Offbrand
  • Tights: Sock Dreams
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Crown & Flowers: Hobby Lobby
  • Necklace: Charming Charlie

I went to a holiday meetup and swap meet on Saturday, and this is what I wore! My schedule’s been so hectic lately that I didn’t know I could go until a few days before hand, so I had to dive into my closet and assemble something pretty much the night before.

I’m super happy with how it turned out though! I went with a very fairy tale-vibe, which I absolutely love. The crown is an ornament from Hobby Lobby last year I believe, I just put it on some clear elastic and wore it like a hairband. The flowers beneath it are on a comb so that help keeps it up. I love the little pops of red in this outfit too, shoes, a little on Reginald the Lion’s crown and my lipstick (which is Russian Red from MAC, one of my very favorites.) Oh and my nails! But I managed to not pose with those showing, oops!

queenmegan2And one more shot! You can see the flowers better here :D

sign5

