Tags

, , ,

Daily Outfit September 21, 2012:

  • T-shirt: Tee Fury
  • Skirt: Old Navy
  • Socks: Sock Dreams
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Hair Flowers: H&M
  • Belt & Bag: Offbrand

A fairly casual outfit for dinner with a friend! I’d been wanting to wear my hair like this for a little while and I finally put together an outfit to match. My mom used to call these Heidi braids when I was little, and I’m happy my hair is the perfect length for them right now. I also wanted to wear some lavender, I hadn’t gotten a chance to use this purse yet! So lots of bases covered haha.

The shirt is of course the Deathly Hallows from Harry Potter, the banner says “Together they make one master of death.” It’s a bit of a spooky shirt now that I think about it haha, but I really like it! It’s very versatile. I’m also wearing some little silver owl earrings, which I should have gotten a picture of, I think they compliment the shirt nicely!

