Tags

, , ,

Daily Outfit September 15, 2012:

  • JSK, Bow, Shoes: Bodyline
  • Blouse, Bow Ring, Tights: Forever 21
  • Macaron Necklace and Ring: Handmade

I’m so happy with how this outfit turned out! I was lucky enough to find all the mint stuff at Forever 21, it’s been a pretty popular color lately but I hadn’t found anything in mainstream stores that quite worked with lolita up until now. The blouse has a cute little ruffled yoke too, so I’ll have to try and coordinate it with some skirts at some point as well!

A closeup on my handmade jewelry and my matching minty nails! Actually when I went to Forever 21 all I bought was minty things. I’m pretty sure the cashier thought I was crazy.

I did a little video of my process as well! I’m hoping to do more craft process videos. I like watching them and they’re fun to make :D

