Tags

,

Daily Outfit April 28, 2012:

  • JSK: Baby the Stars Shine Bright
  • Cardigan: Forever 21
  • Tights: Sock Dreams
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bag: Vintage
  • Collar & Flower hair comb: Handmade

I’m a princess you guys. A friend of mine was having a party and told us to be fancy, so here I am FANCY AS HELL. I’ve always had some trouble coordinating this dress because Baby’s wine red is hard to match to anything that isn’t other Baby stuff. So I went with cream x brown because there’s some cream and tan details in the print. I’m very pleased with how it came out! My hair was also a crazy endeavor, it took me about an hour to get it this way. Here’s the back:

It’s pretty much poofed in the front and then curled and pinned up in the back. It was kind of a mess in progress but I think it turned out pretty well and it held up all night!

I also did my nails to match! Red glitter tips. It’s Snow White from the Disney Princess Designer Collection nail polish set for those who are curious. I’m trying to be better about doing my nails because I think it adds a really nice touch to an outfit.

