Tags

, ,

Daily Outfit December 15, 2011

 

  • OP: Emily Temple Cute
  • Cardigan & Bag: H&M
  • Tights: ?
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bracelet: Chocomint
  • Bow: Bodyline

I got this cardigan years ago and haven’t worn it very much because it’s a little tricky to coordinate. Grey isn’t that common in lolita, and I certainly haven’t had much grey stuff in the past. I have no idea why I hadn’t worn it with this dress yet though, the card suits match the Alice print perfectly! The little hints of red were a last minute idea, I had just finished altering my rhs a day or two before and wanted to test them out. They held up perfectly, but if I wore this outfit again I’d add a few more red accessories to balance things out a bit.

I’m currently battling a cold, so while I’m all cooped up in bed I’m planning to do another year in review post so look out for that!

