Tags

,

Daily Oufit December 2, 2011:

I apologize for my weird face D: I was really hungry and distracted haha.

  • JSK: Innocent World
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Cardigan: Forever 21
  • Bag: Target
  • Headband: Baby
  • Brooch: Vintage
  • Tights: Rugged Wearhouse

This was just a quick pretty casual outfit for going out to dinner with my boyfriend. My hair is getting long enough to put into reasonable braids now! No more little fluffy annoying strands of hair poking out.

Daily Outfit December 3, 2011:

Much better face this time. Photo thanks to Brett!

  • JSK: H.Naoto Frill
  • Underskirt: H&M
  • Shrug & Bag: Target
  • Tights: Sock Dreams
  • Shoes: I don’t remember D:
  • Headdress & Brooch: Handmade

I thought about wearing something a bit newer but ever since I put together a similar coordinate in a vlog a while ago I had really wanted to wear this JSK with black. I think it turned out really well!

