Tags

,

Broque is a small Korean brand which I’ve recently discovered through Tumblr. Their designs are varied and interesting, with lots of pretty details. I’ve fallen in love with their Stationary Time series.

(Click for bigger, as usual!)

It’s got cuckoo clocks on it, which I love. We had a cuckoo clock in my house growing up and it was the most exciting thing ever to catch a glimpse of that silly little bird when I was little. I love the striped ribbon detail on the JSK and the flattering cut of the OP.

After searching around their site though, they’ve got a lot other really beautiful designs!

This Secret Maze Special Collection JSK for example is beautiful! That bustle back is to die for, and the textured lace overlay looks opulent without being too over the top.

This charming little sailor blouse x jsk combo also caught my eye. I love the simple striped print and how well everything coordinates. It would look so sweet with a little sailor hat to match!

That’s just a little bit of what they have to offer though, so do go and check out their website!

