Tags

, ,

Daily Outfit October 8, 2011:

  • JSK & Bow: Handmade
  • Blouse: Meta
  • Tights: Sock Dreams
  • Boots: Forever 21
  • Bag: Target
I wore this for a farm meetup last weekend! We did all sorts of delightful farm-related things, we did a hay ride, fed some adorable little goats, made our way through (most) of a corn maze, and picked out some pumpkins. I’m posing with our flag from the maze, it was just in case you got terribly lost and couldn’t get out! I really enjoyed wearing this coord, I finished the dress recently and knew I had to wear it. The colors are so very autumn! The boots were also a wise decision, they’re not my most loli footwear, but they’re comfy and dirt was a strong consideration haha.
Daily Outfit October 10, 2011:

  • JSK & Blouse: Meta
  • Bow: Handmade
  • Socks: Sock Dreams
  • Boots: Forever 21
  • Bag: Target
A lot of this outfit should look strikingly familiar. That’s because I headed off to Greensboro shortly after the meetup for a friend’s birthday. When I travel I like to try and pack light, which means re-using a lot of things. I’m thinking about making a post about packing soon. I actually really like this coord though, cream and brown is one of my favorite color combinations at the moment.
