Tags

,

Previous days and the full list here!

Day 24- A picture of you from a meet.

Something a little different! This was from a photoshoot after the social at Animazement, my friend Amara is in Vampire Requiem, she was helping me fix my wig haha. My boyfriend Sam is a regular paparazzi when he gets a camera in his hands, which is excellent for meetups, and I really like this shot he got of us.

 Day 25 – Your favorite lolita themed artwork.

This was a little hard to think of. I’m going to be generic and use some Kira Imai haha. I love her delicate line work and the detail she puts into the dresses she draws. I love the matching outfits on this couple, and it has a special place in my heart because I used it for one of our first meetups here in NC.

Day 26 – Your Facebook profile picture.

So not rori haha. This is me from my recent family trip to Breckenridge, Colorado! My profile picture will probably be me in my Helga Hufflepuff costume by Friday though. Most of my profile pictures are either from trips or events.

Day 27 – One song that fits your favorite lolita style.


Nerdy.

Day 28 – A picture of the perfect lolita location.

Disney World :D Some parks/employees can be more picky about what you wear so you don’t get mistaken for a character, but there are few places with cuter photo ops!

