Tags

,

Previous posts and full list here!

Day 20 – A picture of a lolita friend.


I have a lot of lolita friends, but my super cute friend Derin just returned from France, and I’m excited to see her again, so she gets this spot haha. We’ve missed her at meet-ups for the past few months!

Day  21 – Your favorite fictional lolita.

Miwako from Paradise Kiss! I love her. She’s such a lovely, caring character. She has flaws, but she works past them and does her best to help and support those she loves.

Day  22 – A picture of your room.

Uh…I’m like 5 states away from home right now haha. So this is the best I can do! Part of my room anyway, one of the shelves on my bookshelf. It was totally coincidental that all of these plushies are pink haha.

Day 23 – A picture of your handwriting.

Haha my handwriting is not the best! I do like my cursive pretty well. I know a lot of people say it’s archaic and not useful, but I think it looks nice and it’s a lot easier on my wrist to write in cursive. My print is pretty messy. That’s my actual signature in the corner, I thought about using it originally to sign my posts but it’s pretty messy too haha. I do actually sign a lot of things with hearts, not official documents or anything, but notes and stuff.

