Tags

, ,

Continuing the 30 day challenge! The other full list and previous entries are here.

Day 14- A picture of your dream item.

This is one of those things that I’ve been wanting since I first got into the fashion. Baby’s She is Sleeping JSK.

Day 15- A picture of your last lolita purchase.

AP’s French Cafe JSK in pink! I really love this print, the retro kitchen feel is just adorable. So when it came on sale on AP’s site I snatched it up :D

Day 16- Your outfit for the day.

  • OP: Emily Temple Cute
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bow: Claires
  • Belt: Meta
  • Tights: Target
I’m not 100% happy with this coordinate, I think it would look better with a shrug, but I do really like the casual cute look :D Plus, I realized recently that I haven’t actually posted any pictures of me in my Pippi OP!
Day 17- What do you want more than anything right now?
The headbow to match my JSK. I’ve been able to find the blue and black ones, but no pink :C
Day 18: A picture of your favorite style.
It’s hard for me to pick a single favorite style, but lately all I want to wear is casual sweet things because of the heat D: Also I love the mis-matched socks to go with Pippi and that green shrug!
Day 19- What’s in your makeup bag?
These are my current (pretty boring) staples. I don’t wear a lot of makeup in the summer.
  • Top: Maybelline concealer in 10 light
  • Left: EOS lip balm in summer fruit
  • Middle: MAC Studio Fix powder in N3
  • Right: Maybelline Falsies mascara
I’m heading to Colorado tomorrow to visit my brother! We’ll be gone for a week, but I should be able to keep up with posts if all goes well.
