Tags

, ,

Last weekend I went to visit my boyfriend and attend the senior recital of a friend! So I decided to give myself a little challenge and see if I could make some things work with two different dresses.

Daily Outfits for April 2nd and 3rd, 2011

  • JSK & Bow: Metamorphose
  • Cardigan: Forever 21
  • Collar: From my coat, which is from Kidsyoyo
  • Tights: Sock Dreams
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bag & Necklace: Charming Charlie
  • Bracelet: Gift

  • OP: Emily Temple Cute
  • Tights: Target
  • Cardigan & Headband: Forever 21
  • Collar: Kidsyoyo
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bag: Charming Charlie
  • Necklace: Handmade

So I reused my cardigan, collar, shoes, bag, and bracelet. It’s crazy how different an outfit can look with the change of a couple of pieces. I also wanted to wear my red lipstick! It’s Russian Red from MAC. I got the Wonder Woman version a while ago and I love it. This was a fun little challenge and I think it worked out really well, especially for packing!

