Tags

, ,

It’s finally getting to be more like spring around here! So I went shopping last weekend with the intent of finding some cardigans for the weather that would suit my lolita dresses a little better. I’d been having trouble finding cardigans that didn’t go past my hips during the winter months, but with the coming of spring comes shrugs and cropped cardigans!

My finds! The cream and red cardigans are the same style just in different colors, and I found them both at Forever 21. The floral one is from Kohls. I was particularly excited about the red one, I’d been looking for a red cardigan for a while and this one is a veeeery close match to Baby’s difficult to match dark red!

Closeup of the floral print, little roses!

This is so not color accurate haha. But it does show the lace detail on the cream and red cardigans, little hearts! Thanks to Leanne, who found the heart cardigan on F21’s website if you want to order your own!

As a side note, I recently started a new tumblr, F Yeah Nerdy Lolitas! I’ve been having a lot of fun scouring the internet for pictures of lolitas doing nerdy things or posing with cosplayers. Feel free to follow me, and I also accept submissions :D

Also! I’ve entered Gothic Lolita Wig’s contest on Facebook! I would love it if you guys would vote for me. You just have to like their facebook page and then like my submission to vote for me! I would really appreciate it <3

