Tags

,

WTF of the Week:

So….I can’t really tell what’s going on here. I like the idea of the print. Paris! Springtime! Poodles! Flowers! Etc! But then they made it rainbow technicolor bright and put it against brown plaid. Stripes of plaid even? Which is just too weird. This print does come in pink, which I like considerably better, but it’s still too much going on. I think if they colored the print a little less bright, set it against a more plain background, maybe a light blue or yellow, hell even lavender would look cute, it would work really well. As is? There is way too much happening all over that strange brown striped plaid.

I’ve been going through a bit of a dry spell with these posts lately, early in the year brands don’t release a whole lot of new stuff so there hasn’t been a lot of crazy going around. But! I hope to get these posts back off the ground! They’re my most popular posts, and I really enjoy finding things and discussing likes and dislikes with my readers.

