Tags

, ,

I feel like I haven’t blogged in forever! I’m sorry guys, I had a very full long weekend. One of the highlights was going to a lovely Valentine’s Day meetup, where we did a Secret Santa-style gift swap. I recieved a gift from a lovely South Carolina lolita named Michi, and I just had to share pictures!

First of all, the bag is adorable. I love the “Keep Calm and Carry On” poster remakes, and of course I love cupcakes.

Cuuute Winnie the Pooh card, I love the old-fashioned Pooh illustrations! And a book to match the bag, it’s full of happy quotes :D

Accessories! I’d requested some classic style pieces, and these are just lovely. I’m so excited to use them in coordinates! If you’re reading this Michi, thank you so much!

Oh hey there crappy webcam picture haha. I hope you guys have a wonderful Valentines Day! And also have an excellent Buying Valentines Chocolate for 50% off Day tomorrow. I’ll be posting pictures of my finished Valentines dress in the next couple of days, so look out for that!

