Tags

, ,

I’ve had consistantly awesome luck with Meta lucky packs, and this one is certainly no different! Here’s a video of me opening it:

And of course, photos!

Everything all together! The bag is about the same size as the previous sparkle bag, I assume the dark ones came with the black bags. It’s a little bit darker, and the lining is leopard print! The blouse is very sheer, and the buttonholes are a little too small for the buttons so it takes some effort to get the buttons through. It is really pretty though, I feel very elegant in it! The dress is so lovely, I was hoping for something more on the classic side, and I got my wish! The weight of the fabric is a little too much for the invisible zipper they put in it, but that’s pretty much always the case with brands. I love the dusty rose color and the fabric texture.


Dress texture! It’s nice and warm.


Necklace! It’s pretty cute. I need to invest in a bright red and pink dress or skirt, I’ve gotten this necklace, a red and pink brooch, and a red ring from Meta lps in the past haha.


Bag print. Man this thing is hard to photograph. I like that I’ll have a set, it will be lovely for conventions. I really like these because they’re big, and deep enough to fit pairs of shoes, but not uncomfortable to carry.

Daily Outfit: December 30, 2010

Blouse, JSK, & Bow: Meta, of course
Tights: Sock Dreams
Shoes: Bodyline
Muff: Handmade

A quick outfit! No petticoat with this one, I wore it to visit a friend who lives about an hour away so I went without for comfort’s sake. It’s got a stiff little layer of tulle on the bottom of the lining like a lot of Meta dresses do though, so it keeps it shape a little even without a petti.

