Tags

, ,

Today is Thanksgiving here in the US, and I’m very thankful for a lot of things like friends and family, my wonderful boyfriend, my health, and all those sorts of things that are pretty standard. But I’m also thankful for some silly things that people outside of lolita don’t really think about. So here’s that list!
Shirring That allows me to fit into brand, and generally makes things more comfortable!
Closet Child …and Fururun when they’re not being too slow at shipping.
Metamorphose For occasionally making the most off the wall things. Makes like interesting.
Lucky Packs Man, do I love a little excitement with my cheap clothing.
My Local Community You ladies are awesome.
Cosplay.com Even when you’re crazy, it’s still a nice way to directly help people, regardless of whether or not they actually take your advice.
The EGL LJ Community Without which I would never have found this crazy fashion. Plus, it keeps me informed as to who’s a scammer and what size Bodyline shoes I should buy.
and of course, this blog. And you my dear readers! I enjoy updating this little blog a terribly large amount.

I hope you all have a very Happy Thanksgiving! I’m off to peel a million potatoes and take pictures of the pretty dining room for my Grandma.

