Tags

, ,

An Outfit I’d Love to Wear This Week:
Yellow, Lavender, Pink!
Dress, Socks, Bow, and Shoes: AP
Bag: Yes Style
Jewelry: Tarina Tarantino

I’m not one of those people who haaaates Angelic Pretty. I love the way they’ve brought more color to lolita, making lavender and yellow and colored blouses and broader color combinations totally okay. However, I do get pretty tired of the matchy-matchy look all the time. It’s nice to see a well put-together set of things, but I think it’s even nicer to see some mix and match. This JSK is something that hasn’t been as popular lately from AP, solid colors! In fact, this has a tiiiny bow print to it that isn’t evident in the larger picture, but is a super cute touch to a simple design. ….I also really love those skull earrings. A nice morbid touch to a super sweet outfit.

