Tags

,


I got this Meta bow in a lucky pack last year. It’s got a wire in it so it’s pretty versatile style-wise. I don’t know that I’d ever actually wear it all bent open though.

I’m getting a hair cut tomorrow! I’m a little apprehensive, because I’m planning to chop it off into a veeeery short bob. I’m thinking about halfway down my cheek short, which is shorter than I’ve ever had it. It also means I’ll have to give up all the nice hair styles I’ve been able to do lately. It’s been refreshing to be able to keep my hair off of my neck in the summer time. However, my hair is currently craaaazy. The bottom half is still kind of auburn and pretty damaged. I’ve been growing out my roots so that when I cut it off, it will mostly be my natural hair. Hopefully it will be long enough in a few months to have it cut again and then it’ll all be my natural hair, but until then I have to deal with my boring natural color and a little bit of auburn at the bottom. Hopefully I’ll have either some stellar pictures of my new hair tomorrow. I trust my hairstylist enough to do a good job, I’m just hoping the style will suit me!

