Tags

, ,

A couple of outfits I’d love to wear this week:
Alice Lolita
OP: Mary Magdalene
Apron & Socks: Baby
Bag: Innocent World
Shoes: 69th Department
Everything Else: Offbrand
Alice was actually a little tricky. I didn’t want to use any pre-made sets, and finding a plain blue one piece was kind of difficult. I looove this OP with this outfit though. Classic, understated Alice. I don’t know about you guys, but I also love the traditional Alice look with black and white striped socks.

Cheshire Cat Lolita
Jacket & Bag: Putumayo
Cutsew & Socks: Angelic Pretty
Skirt: Maxicam
Jewelry: Tarina Tarantino
I think this one is my favorite. A nice mix of punkish and sweet details, I didn’t think I’d ever combine AP and Putumayo in a coord to be honest haha. I also love the jewelry! Such a perfect match.

Queen of Hearts Lolita
JSK, Blouse, Shoes: Angelic Pretty
Everything Else: Offbrand
I wanted the Queen to be a bit over the top. Hearts everywhere. I think I succeeded in that pretty well.

