Tags

,

I’ve heard it over and over again, “I don’t know if I can wear lolita because I…” And I’m not really sure where people hear these things from. In my opinion, it doesn’t matter what race, height, weight, age or anything else you are, if you really want to wear the fashion and you really do your research and enjoy doing it, then go for it! I’m a glasses-wearing girl myself, and I always have to pay very close attention to bust sizes, but I’m happy wearing what I wear, and it makes me feel beautiful.

In other news, I have a sinus infection! So I’m going to be a sick little loli for a little while, forgive me if my posts seem a little sporadic and rambly because of it! I’ve got some pretty fun stuff going on in the next couple weeks and then I’m off for Christmas break on the 9th, so expect more posts in the weeks to come!

