Tags

,


So this is the big surprise project I’ve been planning for the past few weeks! I’m so sneaky. I’ve decided to take a lolita-related picture every day this year and by this year I mean from my birthday (August 1st) to my birthday next year! Every day I’m going to try to take a picture of something lolita-related. That means outfit pictures, sewing projects, friends, accessories, clothing, letter-writing, baking, you name it! It may not always be strictly lolita, but I’ll try and make it at least life-style related, or just plain cute. I’ll be doing monthly update posts and of course occasionally posting the pictures with posts. And assembling a gallery so you can see my day-to-day frills.

Where do you come in, dear reader? Well, if there’s something you’d like to see in a picture, just let me know! If you’d like to see my favorite stuffed animal or request that I take a picture of something lolita in my room, feel free to do so! My e-mail is listed on the About Page, or just leave me a comment. I hope you’ll enjoy all my silly picture-taking! It’ll be a challenge, but hopefully lots of fun as well!

