Tags

, ,

Polyvore is perhaps the single most useful site I’ve discovered in the past year! It’s a simple tool for making collages with pretty much anything you can find on the internet, and it’s the perfect thing for getting my coordination ideas down on paper. This one is just a simple casual coord, but I just love that shirt from Wet Seal. Bright pink super heroine shirts aren’t quite what first comes to mind when thinking of lolita? Me either, but I think it’s important to keep your interests and hobbies outside of the fashion, even when you are a lifestyle loli. And superheroes have long been a love of mine!

I’ve also recently set up The Lolita Fashion 50, which is a 50 coordinate challenge with all different themes, so feel free to come participate if that sounds like your cup of tea!

