Tags

, , ,

Daily Outfit December 7, 2013:

loliday13nocape

  • JSK: h.naoto Frill
  • Blouse: Thrifted
  • Bonnet: Angelic Pretty
  • Bow & Bag: Baby
  • Floral hair clips & Jewelry & Cape: Handmade
  • Tights: Hand dyed (pink) and Forever 21 (floral)
  • Shoes: Bodyline

I went with a prinessy pink and white coordinate for winter lolita day this year! I really wanted to wear my new bonnet, and I’m very happy with how everything came together! I used this method for my curls, and it worked marvelously!

loliday13wcapeI also made a cape! It was really cold out yesterday so I was happy to have it! I lined it in fleece so it’s extra cozy.

bonnetsideshotA bonus shot of my bonnet from the side, it’s just so pretty! I had a lovely time going to tea with my comm, what did you guys do for lolita day?

sign5

