Tags

, , , ,

I’ve been so busy lately! I feel like October is always one of the busiest months for me, partially because I’m a cosplayer and partially because fall seems to be busy in general! But I do have some outfits to post and a swap meet haul!

Daily Outfit October 9, 2013:

hellsing

  • JSK: Fan Plus Friend
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Blouse: Offbrand
  • Hair Clips: Claires & H&M
  • Necklace: Meta

I was watching Hellsing this day with my anime club and I thought I’d go with a very matchy-matchy coordinate. This is pretty much as gothy as I get I suppose!

Daily Outfit October 16, 2013:mauve

  • JSK & Bows: Meta
  • Blouse: Forever 21
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Tights: Target
  • Belt: Charming Charlie
  • Bracelet: Claires

I found some mauve-y tights at Target and realized that they went perfectly with this belt!

Daily Outfit October 23, 2013:

fall

  • JSK: Handmade
  • Tights & Bag: Target
  • Boots: Forever 21
  • Blouse: Meta
  • Bow: Baby
  • Majestic Lion Necklace (aka Reginald): Charming Charlie

I like to call this outfit “FALL FALL FALL FALL” The temperature had just gotten chilly so I dressed as autumnal as possible.

Daily Outfit October 26, 2013:

witch

  • Skirt: Alice and the Pirates
  • Blouse & Shoes: Bodyline
  • Cardigan: Rugged Wearhouse
  • Brooch & Hat: Handmade
  • Socks: Sock Dreams

And a little witch coordinate for Halloween! I made myself a lavender witch hat and decorated it, it was quite a lot of fun to wear!

And now onto the haul! I did a little video of my witch outfit and what all I got from the meet.

Here’s some more detailed pictures:

circusCircus Tutu skirt in pink!

bonnetDay Dream Carnival bonnet!

strawberrybagAnd that adorable Bodyline Strawberry purse.

All together October was a very busy but enjoyable month! I hope everyone had a happy Halloween!

sign5

