Tags

, , ,

I have yet again an array of outfits to post! Getting caught up on the backlog, these go all the way back to June. This one features some of my new stuff scattered in too!

Daily Outfit June 5, 2013:

creamoutfit

  • Skirt: Meta
  • Blouse: K-Mart
  • Cardigan: Forever 21
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Tights: Sock Dreams
  • Belt: Charming Charlie

I love this outfit, but I’m not as keen on the hair. It was a bit experimental and didn’t turn out quite how I’d wanted. Pink and cream together are awesome though!

Daily Outfit August 4, 2013: doctorwhooo

  • Skirt: Meta
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Shirt: One of those $10 deal sites, you can get it on Redbubble now though!
  • Headband: Baby

I think this was the day the 12th Doctor was announced, so I wanted to wear something Doctor Who related. I love this color combo!

Daily Outfit August 9, 2013:

springtime

  • Skirt: Meta
  • Tights & Blouse: Forever 21
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bag: Vintage
  • Hair stuff: Mostly Claires

I adore this outfit! I wore it to a meetup, and it made me feel like a fairy :D I french braided my damp hair overnight for that effect, and I think it looks very pretty with the hair-clip flower crown!

Daily Outfit August 14, 2013:

pippiwithwig

  • Wig: Anime Stuff Store
  • OP: Emily Temple Cute
  • Tights: We Love Colors
  • Shrug: Target
  • Shoes: Bodyline

Wearin’ a wig for once! I normally don’t very often outside of special occasions, but my hair was just not cooperating, and I think the red hair looks cute with Pippi!

Daily Outfit August 20, 2013:

creamstuffagain

  • JSK & Hair Bows: Meta
  • Blouse: Forever 21
  • Tights: Sock Dreams
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bag: Vintage

Wear ALL THE CREAM! I think this was just after I got my Bodyline order and I wanted to try out my new shoes!

Daily Outfit August 21, 2013:

raiiiinbowagain

  • Blouse: Meta
  • Skirt: Handmade
  • Socks: Sock Dreams
  • Shoes & Wristcuffs: Bodyline
  • Hairstuff: Handmade, Hobby Lobby, Claires, H&M (it’s a lot of stuff haha)

I adore this outfit! Rainbow goodness with lavender!

Daily Outfit September 4, 2013:

madoka1

  • JSK: Baby
  • Shoes & Wristcuffs: Bodyline
  • Bracelet: Chocomint
  • Ring & Blouse: Meta

A Madoka outfit! We’re watching it with my anime club so I couldn’t resist. I haven’t worn my hair in pigtails in ages. I feel like I’m kind of old for it at this point, but it fit the character!

madokaHere’s a closeup of my soul gem necklace! I bought it as a phone strap and put together the necklace myself. I really love it and it should be something that’s easy to incorporate into my lolita outfits.

Daily Outfit September 18, 2013:

plaid

  • Blouse & Skirt: Meta
  • Vest & Stockings: Target
  • Shoes: Bodyline
  • Bow: Baby
  • Bag: H&M
  • Ridiculous Lion Necklace: Charming Charlie

I love this outfit, but it turned out to be very unlucky for me. I wore this to work for an event and I was behind the counter for less than an hour and managed to spill espresso on my skirt and get chocolate syrup on my blouse D: Thankfully both have come out just fine, but it was a bit stressful!

Also, I just started making youtube videos again! Here’s my jumping off point, just a little hello and an outfit:

Hopefully I’ll do more of those soon!

sign5

